Final Outfit

IMG_3802

The final outfit design for the film which was mostly inspired by the photo below of the Ralph Lauren A/W 14 outift. The textures from the outfit is interesting with the black leather skirt and high neck dress from Zara which will be used as a loose top. The main feature of the outfit is the bright yellow jacket which is from The White pepper as part of their winter 14 collection.

Overall I’m happy with the layering black pieces underneath as I actually found it hard to find a outfit to suit the jacket and still look fashionable and workable. The jacket was in my mind from the start as I think its a unique piece like I wanted my film to be.

Leave a Reply

