Continuity 2

The second continuity has a obvious huge mistake. The background. Why on earth have I shot the images on a black background when they were previously on a white background; A complete error on my part that I’m extremely disappointed with. The lighting show’s the makeup completely different to the first set which isn’t reliable in a continuity sense.

The makeup itself is extremely similar but my review isn’t completely reliable from the lighting of the image. The hair has also been achieved with the loose bits of hair in the same places.

I feel like I must of panicked and rushed the photographing due to there being people waiting to also photograph; I wish I’d realised my mistake but now I will just accept it because theres nothing I can do.

Leave a Reply

